New Tunes: Black Rob – “Wave of New York”


Black Rob returns with a new album titled, Genuine Articlescheduled for an April 21 release.  Guests include Sean Price, Tek (Smif-n-Wessun), Murda Mook, Ron Browz, Q. Parker (112) and more.  Keep reading to hear the 2nd single, “Wave of New York”.


About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on April 2, 2015, in New Tunes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: