Fabolous – ‘The Soul Tape 3’ (Mixtape)


Before dropping his Loso’s Way 2 album Faboulous releases his last soul tape.  This tape includes features from Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Jeezy and more.  Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.  1. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis)
6. The Hope (feat Jadakiss)
7. You know (feat. Young Jeezy)
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih)
10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas) *Bonus Cut*
12. Young OG

DOWNLOAD – Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3 (Mixtape)

About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on December 25, 2013, in New Tunes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Fab puttin in that work on this one

  2. Official!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: