J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 (EP)


After letting go of a new joint earlier, Cole releases a new EP with features from 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy and more.  Keep reading for the tracklist and download link. 

1. Cole Summer (Prod. by J. Cole)
2. Kenny Lofton Featuring Young Jeezy (Prod. by Canei Finch)
3. Chris Tucker Featuring 2 Chainz (Prod. by J. Cole & Canei Finch)
4. Head Bussa (Prod. by J. Cole)
5. Cousins Featuring Bas (Prod. by J. Cole & Ron Gilmore)
6. 3 Wishes (Prod. by Jake One)

DOWNLOAD – J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 (Mixtape)


About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on April 30, 2013, in New Tunes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Cole killin it today

  2. Chris Tucker’s krazy!

  3. Yeah!!!

  4. This better than i thought so far

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: