Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Mixtape)


K.R.I.T. enlists the likes of 9th Wonder, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Smoke DZA and more for his new 17-cut mixtape.  Keep reading for the tracklist and download link. 

1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On f. Bun B
3. Talkin’ Bout Nothing
4. King Without A Crown
5. REM
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha f. Ashton Jones
9. Just Last Week f. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk f. Trinidad Jame$ (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
11. How U Luv That f. Big Sant
12. Only One f. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is A Gamble f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violin by The Mad Violinist)

DOWNLOAD – Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered in Time (Mixtape)

About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on April 10, 2013, in Mixtapes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Krit killed this tape!

  2. Dope album before the actual.

  3. Dude be sayin some ill shit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: