New Tunes: Kid Tsunami ft. Kool G Rap – “Art of War”


With features from Kool Keith, Masta Ace, MF Doom, O.C. J-Live, Prince Po, Bahamadia and more Kid Tsunami drops the latest offering from his upcoming LP.  Keep reading for the tracklist and album stream sampler of The Chase album.


01. AR Toxic f. Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
02. Bang Exclusive f. Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
03. Get It f. Prince Po
04. Catch Wreck f. O.C.
05. Twothousand40 f. Masta Ace
06. On Course f. Thirstin’ Howl the 3rd & Sadat X
07. What It Was f. J-Live
08. No Guarantees f. Yesh
09. Worldwide Connex f. Craig G
10. Take It Back f. El Da Sensei
11. Down Pat f. Percee P
12. Authentic f. Bahamadia
13. The First Letter f. AG
14. Art Of War f. Kool G Rap
15. These Are The Facts f. KRS-One
16. The Chase f. Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monche & Jeru The Damaja




About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on March 28, 2013, in New Tunes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. g rap never change, still on his game.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: