Sha Stimuli – The Present (Mixtape)


Sha drops the 12th offering from his #TheRentTape series.  This tape features appearances from Torae, Rapper Big Pooh, Planet Asia and more. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link. 

1. Intro (The Present-ation)
2. Rapping Paper ft. Skyzoo & Torae
3. Spazztastic ft. Reks
4. Locked In (The Chop Shop) ft. Solomon D’ Augustine, Wordsworth & MidaZ the Beast
5. The Transition ft. Rapper Big Pooh & J-Live
6. They Kilt Jimmy ft. Kingpen Slim, Senor Kaos, Deacon & Jeffmatic
7. Sex Panther Interlude ft. Jeffmatic
8. Hold Me Down ft. Phene, Scienze, King Malachi & Poodie the Byz
9. Quiet Shank ft. Joe D & Yamin Semali
10. Digital Daggers ft. staHHr & Planet Asia
11. Stay Focused (Spring Petals) ft. Boog Brown & Jamal Buford
12. All Rent Everything ft. 4Ize, Draft & Playboy Tre
13. Win, One. ft. BIGREC & Lex Boogie

DOWNLOAD – Sha Stimuli – The Present (Mixtape)


About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on December 28, 2012, in Mixtapes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: