Fabolous – S.O.U.L. Tape 2 (Mixtape)

With guest appearances from J.Cole, Pusha T, Trey Songz, Joe Budden, Wale and more, Fab releases the second installment of his S.O.U.L. series.  Keep reading for the tracklist and download link and tell us what you think.

DOWNLOAD – Fabolous – S.O.U.L. Tape 2 (Mixtape)

About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on November 22, 2012, in Mixtapes, New Tunes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Lmao! Is it joe buttons, joe buddens or Joe Budden?

  2. just what i needed after building this phat thanksgiving belly. hehe. time to roast a phatty and chill!!!

  3. Easy listening

  4. no weak ones on here. dope

  5. “the life is so exciting!”

  6. Grown folk muzik on this tape…beatz is smooth as fuk…flow is fab.

    He got rite wit it

  7. Free music like this is best

  8. luv the beats…rockin wit this

  1. Pingback: Fabolous ft. Pusha T – “Life is So Exciting” (Video) « Rapper's Delite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: