Action Bronson & Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers (Mixtape)

The wait is over for the highly anticipated collabo with Bronsonelli and the ALC. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download link.

Rare Chandeliers Tracklist:
01. Big Body Bes Intro
02. Rare Chandeliers
03. The Symbol
04. Sylvester Lundgren (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner)
05. Randy The Musical
06. Demolition Men (feat. Schoolboy Q)
07. Eggs On The Third Floor
08. Modern Day Revelations (feat. Roc Marciano)
09. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You (feat. Evidence)
11. Gateway To Wizardy (feat. Styles P)
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat (feat. Big Twin & Sean Price)
14. Mike Vick

Make sure you get it here.

Posted on November 15, 2012, in Mixtapes, Music Downloads, New Tunes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Bo ut time…this here is krack!

  2. Well worth the wait.

  3. This gotta be mixtape of the year!!! Crack punchlines, beats, crazy

  4. people really sleepin on this dude

  1. Pingback: Action Bronson & Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers (Extended Mixtape Edition) « Rapper's Delite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: