Jadakiss – Consignment (Mixtape)

Mr. Raspy takes on a new look while hitting the streets with more of the same.  With DJ Drama riding shottie and guest features from Styles P., Fabolous, Lloyd Banks, Ace Hood and more this one seems like a winner.  Keep reading for the tracklist and free mixtape download. 

Jadakiss – Consignment – Mixtape download

About WL Media

This blog is dedicated to all of the free thinkers who can appreciate the efforts of the ambitious and gifted artist.

Posted on April 27, 2012, in New Tunes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Gotta be the most consistent lyricist in the game.

  2. The hood need it

  3. This is bangin

  4. The whole tape is tough. By the Bar is nuts! Best product out

  1. Pingback: Jadakiss – “Without You” (Video) « Rapper's Delite

  2. Pingback: Jadakiss & Styles P – “Dope Boy” (Video) « Rapper's Delite

  3. Pingback: Jadakiss ft. Emanny – “Cuz We Paid” (Video) « Rapper's Delite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: